Howard County Board of Health Members


President: Bob Cobbs

Term Expires: 12/31/26


Vice Chair: Heidi Rice

Term Expires: 12/31/24


Secretary: Susan Christensen

Term Expires: 12/31/24


Member: Dr. Paul Jensen

Term Expires: 12/31/26


Member: Pat Murray

Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Term Expires: 12/31/2024


County Representative: Marshall Rogne


Regional Health Services of Howard County Representatives:

Robin Schluter, CEO

Katie Rieks, CNO

Jen Burke, CHS Administrator

Brady Norman, Emergency Preparedness

Nicole Shimek, Admin


Howard County Board of Health Meeting Minutes